

## Office of the Executive Director, Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Institute of Medical Excellence (Medical College & Associated Hospital, SMVDNSH), Kakryal

## Sub: Constitution of Curriculum Committee of SMVDIME.

## <u>Order</u>

The Curriculum Committee of SMVDIME is hereby constituted in supersession to all orders issued in this regard, with immediate effect:

i)	Dr. Yashpal Sharma, Executive Director Mobile No. 9906035050, Email ID- edir.smvdime@maavaishnodevi.net	-	Chairperson
ii)	Dr. Sabita Yograj, Professor (Physiology) Mobile No. 9419222754 Email ID- <u>sabiyograj@gmail.com</u>	-	Member
iii)	Dr. Neeraj Kaul, Professor (General Surgery) Mobile No. 9419110052, Email ID- <u>nirajkb123@gmail.com</u>	-	Member
iv)	Dr. Shallini Gupta, Associate Professor (Pharmacology) Mobile No. 7889624021 Email ID- shallinirajkdr@gmail.com	-	Member
v)	Dr. Abhimanyu Sharma, Associate Professor (Pathology) Mobile No. 9419241598, Email ID- drgoshaminator@gmail.com	-	Member
vi)	Dr. Vanilla Chopra, Associate Professor (Anaesthesia) Mobile No. 9419160948, Email ID- <u>vanillachopra@yahoo.co.in</u>	-	Member
vii)	Dr. Ashwani Kumar, Assistant Professor (General Medicine) Mobile No. 8493846493 Email- rjtkmr786@gmail.com	-	Member
viii)	A representative from Students	-	Member

Sd/-(Dr. Yashpal Sharma) Executive Director

No. SMVDIME/MC/Adm/103/1344-1353

Dated: 19 - 11 – 2024

Copy to the:

- 1. Chief Executive Officer, SMVDSB, Katra.
- 2. Facility Director, SMVDNSH.
- 3. Dean, SMVDIME.
- 4. \_\_\_\_\_, concerned.