

Office of the Executive Director, Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Institute of Medical Excellence (Medical College & Associated Hospital, SMVDNSH), Kakryal

Sub: Constitution of Curriculum Committee of SMVDIME.

<u>Order</u>

The Curriculum Committee of SMVDIME is hereby constituted in supersession to all orders issued in this regard, with immediate effect:

i)	Dr. Yashpal Sharma, Executive Director Mobile No. 9906035050, Email ID- edir.smvdime@maavaishnodevi.net	-	Chairperson
ii)	Dr. Sabita Yograj, Professor (Physiology) Mobile No. 9419222754 Email ID- sabiyograj@gmail.com	-	MEU Coordinator
iii)	Dr. Sunita Manhas, Professor (Biochemistry- Preclinical dept.) Mobile No. 7206296150, Email ID- sunitamanhas@yahoo.com	-	Member
iv)	Dr. Shallini Gupta, Associate Professor (Pharmacology) Mobile No. 7889624021 Email ID- shallinirajkdr@gmail.com	-	Member
v)	Dr. Richa Mahajan, Associate Professor (Community Medicine) Mobile No. 7889556738, Email ID- dr.richamahajan27@gmail.com	-	Member
vi)	Dr. Vanilla Chopra, Associate Professor (Anaesthesia) Mobile No. 9419160948, Email ID-vanillachopra@yahoo.co.in	-	Member
vii)	Dr. Rohan Gupta, Assistant Professor (ENT) Mobile No. 9419136333 Email ID- rohangupta5949@gmail.com	-	Member
viii)	Dr. Ashwani Kumar, Assistant Professor (General Medicine) Mobile No. 8493846493 Email- rjtkmr786@gmail.com	-	Member
ix)	A representative from Students	-	Member

Sd/-(Dr. Yashpal Sharma) Executive Director

Nο	SMV/DII	MF/MC/A	dm/103	/2073-2	074
1111	VINI A L VII	VII / IVIL 3/1	*() <i> </i> <i> </i> .)	1////////////	. , , 4

Dated: 28 -01 – 2025

Copy to the:

- 1. Chief Executive Officer, SMVDSB, Katra.
- 2. Facility Director, SMVDNSH.
- 3. Dean, SMVDIME.
- 4. . . concerned