

Office of the Executive Director, Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Institute of Medical Excellence (Medical College & Associated Hospital, SMVDNSH), Kakryal

Sub: Constitution of Internal Complaint Committee of SMVDIME.

<u>Order</u>

The following Internal Complaint Committee (ICC) of SMVDIME is hereby constituted in supersession to all orders issued in this regard, with immediate effect:

i)	Dr. Sabita Yograj, Professor (Physiology) Mobile No. 9419222754, Email ID- <u>sabiyograj@gmail.com</u>	-	Chairperson
ii)	Dr. Neeraj Kaul, Professor (General Surgery) Mobile No. 9419110052, Email ID- <u>nirajkb123@gmail.com</u>	-	Member
iii)	Dr. Rakesh Kumar Ranyal, Medical Superintendent Mobile No. 9168819977, Email ID- <u>ms.smvdime@maavaishnodevi.net</u>	-	Member
iv)	Dr. Shallini Gupta, Associate Professor, (Pharmacology) Mobile No. 7889624021 Email ID- <u>shallinirajkdr@gmail.com</u>	-	Member
v)	Shri Randeep Singh Bhau, Administrative Officer Mobile No. 9906020333 Email ID- smvdime@maavaishnodevi.net	-	Member
vi)	Dr. Richa Mahajan, Associate Professor (Community Medicine) Mobile No. 7889556738, Email ID- <u>dr.richamahajan27@gmail.com</u>	-	Member
vii)	Social Worker	-	Member
viii)	Legal Advisor	-	Member

Sd/-(Dr. Yashpal Sharma) Executive Director

No. SMVDIME/MC/Adm/103/1708-12 Dated: 17 - 12 - 2024

Copy to the:

- 1. Chief Executive Officer, SMVDSB, Katra with the request to nominate Non-Government organization member in the above Committee.
- 2. Facility Director, SMVDNSH.
- 3. Dean, SMVDIME.
- 4. Medical Superintendent, SMVDNSH.
- 5. _

____, concerned.