

Office of the Executive Director, Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Institute of Medical Excellence (Medical College & Associated Hospital, SMVDNSH), Kakryal

Sub: Constitution of Pharmacovigilance Committee of SMVDIME.

<u>Order</u>

The following Pharmacovigilance Committee of SMVDIME is hereby constituted with immediate effect:

i)	Dr. Yashpal Sharma, Executive Director Mobile No. 9906035050 Email ID- edir.smvdime@maavaishnodevi.net	-	Chairman
ii)	Dr. Ajay Kumar, Professor (Pharmacology) Mobile No. 9419131214, Email ID- vikeyshuhul76@gmail.com	-	Convener
iii)	Dr. Rakesh Kumar Ranyal, Medical Superintendent Mobile No. 9168819977 Email ID- ms.smvdime@maavaishnodevi.net	-	Member
iv)	Dr. Shallini Gupta, Associate Professor (Pharmacology) Mobile No. 7889624021, Email ID- shallinirajkdr@gmail.com	-	Member Secretary
v)	Dr. Ashwani Kumar, Assistant Professor (General Medicine) Mobile No. 8493846493, Email- ritkmr786@gmail.com	-	Member
vi)	Dr. Neeraj Kaul, Professor (General Surgery) Mobile No. 9419110052, Email ID- <u>nirajkb123@gmail.com</u>	-	Member
vii)	Dr. Geetu Mahajan, Associate Professor (Obstetrics & Gynaecology) Mobile No. 9419100552, Email ID- geetumahajan20@gmail.com	-	Member
viii)	Dr. Vanilla Chopra, Associate Professor (Anaesthesia) Mobile No. 9419160948, Email ID- <u>vanillachopra@yahoo.co.in</u>	-	Member
ix)	Dr. Manoj Kumar Bhagat, Clinical Pharmacist, SMVDNSH	-	Member

Sd/(Dr. Yashpal Sharma)
Executive Director

No. SMVDIME/MC/Adm/103/1729-1732

Dated: 17- 12 - 2024

Copy to the:

- 1. Chief Executive Officer, SMVDSB, Katra.
- 2. Facility Director, SMVDNSH.
- 3. Dean, SMVDIME.
- 4. _____, concerned.