Office of the Executive Director, Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Institute of Medical Excellence (Medical College & Associated Hospital, SMVDNSH), Kakryal

Sub: Constitution of Academic Committee of SMVDIME.

Order

To oversee and shape academic affairs like curriculum, policies, faculty matters, academic programs, student's performance, academic calendar and student affairs, the following Academic Committee of SMVDIME is hereby constituted with immediate effect:

Chairperson i) Dr. Kuldeep Singh, Professor (Pathology) Mobile No. 9419143320 Email ID- conifer185@gmail.com Dr. Sabita Yograj, Professor (Physiology) Member Mobile No. 9419222754 Email ID- sabyyograj@gmail.com Dr. Geetanjali Gupta, Assistant Professor (Radio Diagnosis) Member Mobile No. 9419324710 Email ID-geetraghav@yahoo.com Dr. Beena Jad, Assistant Professor (Microbiology) Member Mobile No. 9419183813 Secretary Email ID- beenajad40@gmail.com Dr. Bonita Gupte, Assistant Professor (Anatomy) Member Mobile No. 9796443707 Email ID- bonitagupte1991@gmail.com vi) Dr. Bhanu Priya Singh, Assistant Professor Member (Pharmacology) Mobile No. 9622241236 Email ID- bhanupriyasingh47@gmail.com vii) Dr. Gurkim Kaur , Assistant Professor (Dermatology) Member Mobile No. 9888130478 Email ID- doctorgurkim@gmail.com

> (Dr. Yashpal Sharma) Executive Director

No. SMVDIME/MC/ Aolm | 103 | 10 | 7 - 10 20 Dated: |5 - 10 - 2024 Copy to the:

1. Chief Executive Officer, SMVDSB, Katra.

2. Facility Director, SMVDNSH.

3. Dean, SMVDIME.

4. Medical Superintendent, SMVDNSH.

5. _____, concerned.