Office of the Executive Director, Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Institute of Medical Excellence (Medical College & Associated Hospital, SMVDNSH), Kakryal

Sub: Constitution of Internal Complaint Committee of SMVDIME.

Order

The following Internal Complaint Committee (ICC) of SMVDIME is hereby constituted with immediate effect:

i) Dr. Sabita Yograj, Professor (Physiology) Chairperson Mobile No. 9419222754 Email ID- sabiyograj@gmail.com ii) Dr. Vanilla Chopra, Associate Professor (Anaesthesia) Mobile No. 9419160948 Email ID-Vanillachopra@yahoo.co.in iii) Shri Randeep Singh Bhau, Administrative Officer Mobile No. 9906020333 Email ID - managersmvdime@maavaishnodevi.net iv) Dr. Rohan Gupta, Assistant Professor, Department of ENT Member Mobile No. 9419136333 Email ID- rohangupta5949@gmail.com

v) Dr. Suksham Sharma, Assistant Professor (Obstetrics & - Member Gynaecology)
Mobile No. 9469244109
Email ID - sukshamrajeev727@gmail.com

vi) Non-Government organization - External (To be nominated by CEO, SMVDSB) - Member

(Dr. Yashpal Sharma)
Executive Director

No. SMVDIME/MC/Adm/(03/1025-1028) Dated: (5-10-2024) Copy to the:

 Chief Executive Officer, SMVDSB, Katra with the request to nominate Non-Government organization member in the above Committee.

2. Facility Director, SMVDNSH.

3. Dean, SMVDIME.

Medical Superintendent, SMVDNSH.

5. concerned