Office of the Executive Director, Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Institute of Medical Excellence (Medical College & Associated Hospital, SMVDNSH), Kakryal

The Asstt. Chief Executive Officer (G), SMVDSB, Katra.

Sub: Nomination of a Standing Committee.

Sir.

Kindly refer to your office letter No. CO/Pur/NE/612/5903-05 dated 10.10.2024 regarding nomination of members of SMVDIME for bifurcation of BOQ of e-NIT into appropriate groups. In this connection, following faculty members are recommended to be included in the Committee:

- i) Dr. Kuldeep Singh, Professor (Pathology), SMVDIME.
- ii) Dr. Sabita Yograj, Professor (Physiology), SMVDIME.
- iii) Dr. Shallini Gupta, Associate Professor (Pharmacology), SMVDIME.
- iv) Dr. Shruti Seth, Assistant Professor (Biochemistry), SMVDIME.
- v) Dr. Bonita Gupte, Assistant Professor (Anatomy), SMVDIME.

2. You may accordingly take further necessary action in this regard, as per norms.

Yours sincerely,

(Dr. Yashpal Sharma) Executive Director

No. SMVDIME/MC/Adm/103/952-957 Dated: 14.10.2024

Copy to the:

1. Chief Executive Officer, Katra.

2. Concerned file / Master file.